Craft at Greenman Festival

Hi all!

Iv just been away at Greenman in wales so I thought id tell you about the crafty finds I got there!

My first purchase was a felt covered handmade soap! The felt helps it lather up.

image

image

It smells lush.

I also got a candle from a local social enterprise where people with disabilities make a number of things, specifically this stall was their candles

image

I picked the opopanox one

image

image

However the highlight for me was the shilpa silver stall who stocked gorgeous jewellery,  I bought myself this ring

image

I was admiring a second ring too and it turns oyt my husband bought me it as an anniversary present!

image

This beauty was put together for the weekend

image

Its a dragon made from pallets!

Heres a few extra photos from the festival too

image

image

image

One thought on “Craft at Greenman Festival

Leave a Reply

