30 Day Craft Challenge!

Hi guys! if theres even anyone still there after all this time!

it seems my blog got a little lost so I’ve decided to do a 30day craft challenge to get it all going again and get some inspiration! So basically I have to make something new everyday and I shall be sharing my makes on here as well as here:

www.facebook.com/WasteOfSpaceDesign

and here:

twitter: @wasteofspaceuk

so plenty of places to see what I’m doing and offer me ideas for the upcoming days!

yesterday Miss trout (www.facebook.com/misstroutannarogers) asked me to make a trout so here is my felted funny:

trout

and today I made some new greeting cards:

cards

 

hopefully I’ll get a range of these perfected and finalised to sell! they are little watercolour pictures mounted in textured card.

Tomorrow I’ve been asked for something Totoro so look out for that one!

Please tweet, facebook or leave comments below to offer suggestions, if you’re picked I can send you across what I make so please message me if I do make your idea!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Craft Challenge!

  1. I really like these cards! Sorry I’ve been stalking my way through your 30daycraftchallenge a bit late! I wanted to catch up and check them all out and I think it’s such a great idea! It’s really inspiring that you’re just trying everything and being so productive and imaginative!

Leave a comment